Training Course To Learn The ICDL Curriculum – شرح عربي

m3aarf platform, in cooperation with UNESCO, present the ICDL course.

The course is free with an accredited certificate, and it consists of 9 levels :

  1. Computer basics
  2. Internet basics
  3. spreadsheets
  4. word processing
  5. participation via the Internet
  6. information security for teachers
  7. printing and data entry
  8. communication and information technology in the field of education
  9. Presentations

The course consists of the following lessons:

  • -Windows Operating System | ICDL Teacher
  • -ICDL Windows Exam Computer Essential English
  • -ICDL Word Exam English | ICDL Teacher
  • -WORD ICDL Word | ICDL Teacher
  • -PowerPoint ICDL
  • -PowerPoint Exam English ICDL
  • -icdl Access exam ICDL V5 Access Exam English
  • -Out Look Internet ICDL
  • -icdl internet exam
  • –Excel ICDL ICDL Teacher
  • -ICDL Excel Spreadsheets Exam English
  • -ICT icdl Security Arabic
  • -ICT ICT Exam Arabic ICDL

Course summary:

  • The ability to interact with the computer.
  • Proficiency in writing on Word.
  • Able to make presentations.
  • The ability to work with Excel.
  • The ability to handle Access.


Related Articles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button